Scientific Committees

RemTech Europe
Marco Falconi ISPRA, Roma
Christian Andersen Danish Regions, Denmark
Veronique  Antoni WG on Contaminated Sites and Brownfields, France
Laurent Bakker NICOLE - Network of Industrial Contaminated Land in Europe, Belgium
Patrizia Bianconi RemTech Expo, Italy
Elena Bradiaková Slovak Environment Agency, Slovakia
Antonio Callaba de Roa Environmental Ministry - Foro de las Comunidades Autónomas sobre Emplazamientos Contaminados, Spain
Said El Fadili Brussels Capital Region and Irisnet, Brussels
Nicolas Fatin-Rouge University of Bourgogne Franche-Comté, France
Jorg Frauenstein UmweltBundesAmt, Germany
Gianmarco Lucchini AECOM URS, UK
Grzegorz Malina AGH University of Science and Technology, Poland
Kine Martinsen Ministry of Environment, Norway
Luca Montanarella JRC - European Commission, Ispra (Varese)
Dietmar Müller-Grabherr Common Forum and European Topic Centre on Urban, Land Use and Soil, Austria
Paul Nathanail University of Nottingham, UK
Andrea Pocher ARCADIS, Italy
Jussi Reinikainen Ministry of Environment, Finland
Mike Summersgill CL:AIRE - Contaminated Land: Applications in Real Environments , United Kingdom
Frank Swartjes National Institute for Public Health and the Environment, The Netherlands
Antonella Vecchio ISPRA Istituto Superiore per la, Protezione e la Ricerca Ambientale, Italy
Christiane  Wermeille Federal Office for the Environment FOEN Berne, Switzerland

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand
RemTech Expo - Segreteria Organizzativa - Tel.: +39 0532 909495 - e-mail:
RemTech Expo è un marchio di Ferrara Fiere Congressi S.r.l. - Via della Fiera, 11 - 44124 Ferrara - Italy - Tel. +39 0532 900713 - Fax +39 0532 976997 - e-mail: Società soggetta ad attività di direzione e coordinamento da parte di Bologna Fiere S.p.A. Cap. Soc. Euro 156.000 interamente versato C.F. - P.IVA e Reg. Imp. 01350170385 REA 150140.